Contact

Rossco Crane and Rigging Inc.'s emphasis on Safety _____. Select our Services link for more details on how Rossco Crane and Rigging Inc. can help your business.

Ross Kovach

Jere Kovach

Karl Porter

Kevin Anderson

Cathy Terrell

Ann Imes

Brittani Belzer

Mandie McDaniel

Mandie McDaniel

Ross Kovach
President
Email: rkovach@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (307) 231-6766

Jere Kovach
Vice President
Email: jkovach@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (307) 231-5437

Karl Porter
Crane Supervisor
Email: kporter@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (307) 231-6581

Kevin Anderson
Crane Equipment Service & Inspections
Email: kanderson@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (701) 837-0912

Cathy Terrell
Office Manager, Accounting
Email: cmitchell@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (307) 367-8444

Ann Imes
Risk Manager
Email: aimes@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (412) 915-9937

Brittani Belzer
Human Resource Manager
Email: bbelzer@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (701) 837-0800

Mandie McDaniel
Invoicing
Email: mmcdaniel@rosscocrane.com
Phone: (307) 367-8444

Chris McClaren
Fleet Maintenance Foreman
Email: cmcclaren@rosscocrane.com
Phone: 701-818-8608